Library

Staff Directory

Library Departments

Main Line(909) 931-4200 
Adult Services  
Reference Desk(909) 931-4205
Local History Information
(909) 931-4322reference@uplandlibrary.org
Literacy Services  
Literacy Coordinator(909) 931-4211literacy@uplandlibrary.org
Youth Services  
Children's Services Coordinator(909) 931-4216childrens@uplandlibrary.org
Volunteer Services  
Volunteer Coordinator
(909) 931-4322volunteer@uplandlibrary.org
Teen Coordinator (909) 931-4214teens@uplandlibrary.org

Library Administration

Yuri Hurtado, Director(909) 931-4201 yhurtado@uplandlibrary.org 
Tracie Randolph, Assistant Director(909) 931-4328 tracie.randolph@uplandlibrary.org 
Martha Ulate(909) 931-4203 martha.ulate@uplandlibrary.org 

Board of Trustees

Chair, 2021-2022Lynn Olson
Vice Chair, 2019-2020Wendy Slatkin
Board MemberRenuka Balakrishnan
Board MemberRalph Cavallo
Board MemberJim Flock
Upland City Council MemberJanice Elliot
Friends Of The Library PresidentChester Olson

 

 

 

City
of
Upland
California

460 N. Euclid Avenue
Upland, CA 91786
(909) 931-4100

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday
8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.