Library

Staff Directory

Library Administration

Yuri Hurtado, Director(909) 931-4201yhurtado@uplandlibrary.org

Library Departments

Main Line(909) 931-4200 
Adult Services  
Reference Desk(909) 931-4205
Local History Information
(909) 931-4322reference@uplandlibrary.org
Digital Services & Programming Librarian(909) 931-4328 digital.services@uplandlibrary.org
Literacy Services  
Literacy Coordinator(909) 931-4211literacy@uplandlibrary.org
Youth Services  
Children's Services Coordinator(909) 931-4216childrens@uplandlibrary.org
Volunteer Services  
Volunteer Coordinator
(909) 931-4322volunteer@uplandlibrary.org

Board of Trustees

Chair, 2019-2020Ralph Cavallo
Vice Chair, 2019-2020Lynn Olson
Board MemberRenuka Balakrishnan
Board MemberLoren Sanchez
Board MemberWendy Slatkin
Upland City Council MemberRudy Zuniga
Friends Of The Library PresidentChester Olson

 

 

 

City
of
Upland
California

460 N. Euclid Avenue
Upland, CA 91786
(909) 931-4100

Hours of Operation:
Monday - Thursday
8:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.